Thank you everyone who participated in our Tekno competition (Instagram and Facebook) – the contest is now closed and it is time to announce the winners of the five miniature trucks.

Congrats to:
Emil L. Asp
Patrik Andersson
Brent Zaaijer
Hasse Persson

You are all personally contacted in social media.



Previous News Next News